Board appointments

Two new non-executive directors have joined Horizon Power’s board.

Gail Reynolds-Adamson and Sandra Di Bartolomeo will be replacing Rosemary Wheatley and Neil Thompson whose terms expired on November 20.

Ms Reynolds-Adamson has expertise in small business and community development along with experience in advocating for regional and Aboriginal communities. She has served on several boards including the Goldfields-Esperance Development Commission and South East Aboriginal Health Service.

Ms Di Bartolomeo has 25 years of experience in the legal and finance industry, specialising in financial and risk management.

Minister for Energy, Ben Wyatt, said “I look forward to Gail and Sandra continuing the good work of the Horizon Power board.

“I would like to thank Rosemary and Neil for all of their hard work during their time of service.

“The appointment of Gail Reynolds-Adamson is a positive step in securing regional representation on the board.”

Related articles

©2024 Energy Magazine. All rights reserved


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?